Reggae Radio: Bomb A Drop!…

Category: Reggae

shockout radio banner
Well folks, I just got in earlier today..and so it was right back to work, starting with a bunch of posts to the reggae website: Shockout came strong with four new mixes…by Jah Mex, Symplistik, DJ Pauze, and Selectah Sandman. All of these mixes are packed with conscious tunes and are available to stream to your computer, free, all day, everyday. For more info, click the banner above to go to the shockout radio page, or these links to view tracklists:
Jah Mex-All Over Ground
DJ Pauze-Hard Drop
Selectah Sandman-Strictly Rockers

Well enjoy…you got over four hours of new mixes to keep you busy :D

No comments

No Comments

Leave a comment

Connect with Facebook