Reggae Mix: Blazed And Infused By zOnk.oNe

zOnk.oNe - 420 Reggae Mix - Blazed And Infused

02-Luciano-Free Up (The Herbalist)
03-Warrior King-Oh What A Feeling
04-Michael Rose-Stalk Of Sensimilla
05-Sugar Minott-Herbman Hustling
06-Mighty Diamonds-Pass The Kutchie
07-Morgan Heritage-Wisdom Weed …
08-Cocoa Tea-The Weed
09-Mikey Spice & Shabba-Kshung Peng
10-Junior Kelly-Boom Draw
11-Pad Anthony-Herbert Splifington
12-Grimace Love ft. DJ Dopey-The Zig Zag Man
13-Mr. Absolute ft. Cocoa Tea-Gi Mi More Sensimilla
14-Sanchez-Sip My Chalice
15-Mykal Rose-Rush On The Tonic
16-Elijah Prophet-Piece Of Ganja
17-Chuck Fender-Gwaan Plant
18-Warrior King-The Herbs
19-Benjai-Geh Me Ganja
20-Kenyatta ‘Culture’ Hill-Mariwanna
21-Eek-A-Mouse-Sensee Party
22-Queen Ifrica-Burn Some Herbs

~Click play buttom below to preview~

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Order Blazed And Infused Shockout Radio Mix By zOnk.oNe Download @ $2.50
No comments

No Comments

Leave a comment