Reggae Mix: Freedom Day By zOnk.oNe

zOnk.oNe - - Freedom Day Reggae Mix
01-Cocoa Tea-Children Of The Ghetto
02-Bullwackie & The Chosen Brothers-Whos Gonna Pay (The Rent)
03-Leroy Smart-Reggae Music
04-Ken Boothe-Freedom Day
05-Little John-This Little Feeling
06-Beres Hammond-Freedom …
07-Anthony B-Crown I
08-Charlie Chaplin-Fire Burn Dem Below
09-Yellowman-Morning Ride
10-Black Uhuru-Bull In The Pen
11-Aswad-Thank You Lord
12-Carlton Livingston-Lied
13-Peter Tosh & Bob Marley-Trenchtown Rock
14-10 Ft. Ganja Plant-Time I Know
15-Luciano & Mickey General-Too Much Revolution
16-Horace Andy-Problems
17-Dub Terror Ft. Echo Ranks-Technology
18-Max Romeo-Jordan River
19-Poor Man Friend-Make It Up
20-Ras Michael Junior-Make More Money

~Press play (>) below to preview~

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Order Freedom Day Shockout Radio Mix By zOnk.oNe Download @ $2.50
1 comment

1 Comment so far

  1. Canada February 22nd, 2009 9:10 pm

    That Charlie Chaplin jam “Fire been burn them below” is so ill dude……..what a banger!!!!

Leave a comment