Reggae Mix: Ghetto Skyline By zOnk.oNe

Reggae Mix - Ghetto Skyline - By zOnk.oNe (

01-Ishi Dube-Soundbwai
02-Dan-I & King Kietu-Strength Of My Life
03-General Degree-Jah Will Provide
04-Daweh Congo-Ghetto Skyline
05-Anthony B-Stop Fight Reggae
06-Lutan Fyah-Informer (Dubwise Riddim)
07-Red Rat-I Am Just A Man (Sweetness Riddim) …
08-D Major-Can’t Buy Love
09-Busy Signal-Trading Places (Nylon Riddim)
10-Queen Ifrica-Dem Nah Learn
11-Tarrus Riley-Start A New
12-Tony Rebel-Good Times
13-Half Pint-Time To Win (Get Over Riddim)
14-Anthony Cruz-Nutt’n Naah Gwaan A Yard
15-Everton Blender-King Pharo
16-High Octane-Blood Shed (Changes Riddim)
17-Morgan Heritage-Can’t Get We Out
19-Torch-Holy Mount Zion (Snake Charmer Riddim)
20-I King-Banks Of The River Nile
21-Mitch-The Boom Draw (Collie Monster Riddim)
22-Vybz Kartel-Haffi Mek It One Day (Prod. Not Nice)

~Click the play (>) below to preview~

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Order Ghetto Skyline Shockout Radio Mix By zOnk.oNe Download @ $2.50
No comments

No Comments

Leave a comment